Tully West - Gap Year

With a soundtrack that will start your weekend with a bang, Tully West comes through with one of the online edits of the year featuring literally all of our favourites. 

Full list includes Geoff Campbell, Casey foley, Jarrad Carlin, Jake Darwen, Hootie Andrewes, Yanek blazj, Jeremy Corea, Simon frazzetto, Dean Johnston, Mitch Cunningham, Max Couling, Ben frank, Jason Rainbird, Adam Davies, Dylan Bruns, Isaac Matz, Digby Luxton, Colin Evans, Gabriel Summers, Tim Williams, Rob shmitt, Ben Lawrie, Alex Lawton, Quayde Baker, Zach Wheeler and Elijah Robertson.

Gap Year from The Skateboarder's Journal on Vimeo.