Sour Promo 2016

The magician that is Gustav Tønnesen has filmed and cut together 15 minutes of incredible skateboarding from the whole of the Sour crew. Barney Page, EJP, Albert Nyberg, Nisse Ingemarsson, Josef Scott Jatta, Simon Isaksson and the rest feature in one of the best videos you've seen this year!

Sour Promo 2016 from Sour Skateboards on Vimeo.